Who's Who 2019-2020


Head Teacher

Mrs V Manning*

Assistant Head Teachers

Mrs H Smith*

Inclusion Leader

Mrs M Lord*


Mrs J Hardy

Year R

Mrs S Shears (Early Years Leader)* & Miss C Rossiter

Year 1

Miss M Bushell

Year 2

Miss L Killen

Year 3

Miss J Bagguley

Year 4

Mrs F Imreen

Year 5

Mr J Saunders & Mrs H Bello

Year 6

Miss S Butt

Early Years Practitioners

Mrs L Carr


Miss C North

PE Coach

Mr L Bell

Learning Mentor

Miss L Harris

 Learning Assistants

Miss C Yandell


Miss J Chandler


Ms V Hudson


Mrs C Mendy


Mrs M Withington

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs N Burmby


Miss L Daire


Miss D Oakford


Miss L Callender

Miss E Pitt

Miss K Hardy

School Business Manager

Mrs J Suter*

Attendance & Admissions Officer

Mrs A Rosser

School Administrator

Mrs K Strange

Catering Assistants

Miss L White


Miss M Meech


Mr J Snook

Assistant Caretaker

Mr R White


Miss M Meech


*Members of the Senior Leadership Team